Home > Uncategorized > I’m getting old

I’m getting old

When a good friend of mine got married I felt a bit older.

When a good friend of mine – actually the same one – became mommy – And I’am dead glad she did – I felt a bit more older.

The next step, the pre-senil step will be acquived when like my boss, I will get tired to install Linux on my laptop.

And It will be so I will say to my trainee “When 900 years old you reach, look this good you will not”.

I guess I will discover new ways to feel old and that I will have to update this post later (should I set it in a CVS ?).

Next on XRunHProf… “Having fun with wpa_supplicant”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

